Do You Know Anything About The Website Keystrokes4cash, Especially If It’s Reputable.?

Posted by Conversion Expert | Verify Website | Tuesday 7 July 2009 4:07 am

This website claims to be a legit online job, but I have been unable to really verify it. Even the BBB just keeps going in circles.

3 Comments »

  1. Comment by Funny Demotivationals — July 7, 2009 @ 4:07 am

    If anyone requires you to pay them to start working, they are not gonna be a reputable company. I would say that they make all of their money buy getting that $49 from people. I would not trust it.

  2. Comment by sharry m — July 7, 2009 @ 4:07 am

    It is not good,Believe me I have tried it.
    The only good website I found was this one http://rainingriches.com/members/registe... pay every 2 weeks and are free to join,
    Give it a try,you will thank me later.
    Its worth the time

  3. Comment by putching — July 7, 2009 @ 4:07 am

    I don;t know about keystroke4cash. Is it a paying survey? Anyway, I so online surveys too. Not much pay but it works. I know alot of SAHM that does cash crate and send earnings. They are both free to join too. You can check out the link in my site http://www.freewebs.com/jvreece on the Favorite Link section. Good Luck.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment